Links and Contacts


Mike and Rosemary Annett MAnnett@aol.com
Board of Trade Aquaintances www.botaquaintances.co.uk
The British Merchant Navy www.merchant-navy.net
The Citizens Advice Bureau (Seafarers Help) www.seabal.co.uk
Ian Coombe Multi-Shipping Site http://iancoombe.tripod.com/
Deep Sea Pilots www.europilots.org.uk
Ambrose Jones (Ex LOF) www.free-internet.co.uk/users/ambrose.jones
The King George’s Fund for Sailors (KGFS) www.kgfs.org.uk
John Kulukundis (This is a Satirical Site – beware) http://www.maritimewired.com
The Marine Society www.marine-society.org
Robert Maskill – Coast Radio Stations www.coastalradio.org.uk
The Merchant Navy Association www.mna.org.uk
The Merchant Navy Officers.com www.merchantnavyofficers.com
The Merchant Seaman’s War Memorial Society www.mswmsociety.org.uk
The Mission to Seafarers Mission to Seafarers Logo www.missiontoseafarers.org
The Naval Club (Accommodation in London) www.navalclub.co.uk
NUMAST/Nautilus UK www.nautilusuk.org/
Portishead Radio Website www.gka.btinternet.co.uk
The Royal Alfred Seafarers’ Society www.royalalfred.com
Sailors Society www.sailors-society.org
Ship Photo’s (Iain Lovie) www.ship-photos.com
Ships Photographs www.photoship.co.uk/
The Shipwrecked Fishermen & Mariners Royal Benevolent Society www.shipwreckedmariners.org.uk
Bruce & Sally Thomas www.brucethomas.biz
The World Ship Society (Books & Magazines) www.worldshipsociety.org
Roy Gerstner Website Editor LOF-News webmaster@lof-news.co.uk

If you would like to be included or have a contact which you think might be beneficial to others in our group, let us know and we will add it.